Wed, 19 May 2021

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first in the second T20 international against South Africa at the Wanderers in Johannesburg on Monday.

LIVE | Proteas v Pakistan, 2nd T20

The hosts are unchanged, while Pakistan made two changes with Sharjeel Khan and Mohammad Hasnain returning to the starting line-up.

The Proteas trail in the four-match T20 series 1-0 following a four-wicket defeat on Saturday.

Play starts from 14:30.


South Africa

Aiden Markram, Janneman Malan, Heinrich Klaasen (captain), Pite van Biljon, Wihan Lubbe, George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo, Sisanda Magala, Beuran Hendricks, Lizaad Williams, Tabraiz Shamsi.


Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (captain), Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir

Source: News24

More South Africa News

Access More

Sign up for Johannesburg News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!